HNC Spangdahlem Annual Membership Meeting 2019

The annual membership meeting of the Host Nation Council Spangdahlem took place on 12 March 2019. The Chairperson of the Host Nation Council, Mr. Jan Niewodniczanski presented the annual report and Mr. Rainer Nickels, the treasurer briefed about the fiscal year 2018. In compliance with the statues of the Host Nation Council board elections were held. Past and new Chair and Vice Chairs are Mr. Jan Niewodniczanski, Manager at the Bitburger Brewery, Mr. Michael Billen, Member of the State Parliament and Dr. Joachim Streit, County Commissioner Bitburg-Prüm were re-elected. The same is true for all other board members.

After the official part was concluded everyone met at the Brauerei Ausschank “Zum Simonbräu” for an informal get-together.